Faculty of Medicine staff

Dr Mohamed Kardaman
MD, MCM, MSc
Dean Faculty of Medicine, Associate Professor
kardaman99@hotmail.com

——————————————————————————————————————————————————
Dr Mutasim Osman Ali

MD, Medicine
Clinical Dean,Head dept. of Medicne
mutasimali64@gmail.com

——————————————————————————————————————————————————
Dr Abdel Al Fatah Abdel Gadir

MBBS,FRC Pathology
Head dept. of Pathology
jatgad800@hotmail.com

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

Dr Rasha Abu Elgassim Babiker
MBBS,Msc Physiology
Lecturer
rasha33@yahoo.com

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

Dr Osman Bakri Mohammed
MBBS,Frcsi
Assistant Professor of Surgery (Ortho)
obakri2007@yahoo.com

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

Dr Faisal Hassan Mohamed Younis
MD, Urology
Assistant Professor of Urology
faisoli2003@yahoo.com

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

Dr Awad Ali Mohamed Ahmed
MD, MRCSED
Assistant Professor of surgery
awdali82@hotmail.com

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

Dr Mirghani Fadlaha Ali
PhD General surgery-ENT
Assistant Professor of ENT
mirshanielssheikh@yahoo.com

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

Dr Karamella M. Elbashir Elhag
MB,BS & PHD Community Medicine
Assistant Professor
Karamalla8@hotmail.com

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

Mr Rashad Ibrahim Osman
MSc CTM
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Rashado@live.com

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

Mr Mohammed Ahmed Abdallah Shash
MSc in Clinical Anatomy
Lecturer

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

Mr Abdalmoiz Ismail Mohammedain
MSc in Biochemistry
Lecturer
abdalmoiz86@gmail.com

——————————————————————————————————————————————————

Mr Muhaid Mirgani Yassin Babiker
BSc in Law
Registrar Faculty Of Medicine
Muhaid05@yahoo.com