Course Phases

The curriculum adopted successfully integrates the study of Sudanese Law with both Sharia and Common Law, and for the first time in Sudan this is done in pure English
The Faculty academic program is formed of 8 semesters which adds up to 4 academic years and is divided as follows:
Law Course Phases

For more information, contact:

      +249 183 228614